A full Hotel is a happy hotel

Grow occupancy and
maximise revenue

Grow occupancy and maximise revenue: get the best out of your reservation system

The Navarino Services Team

Directors

  • Christopher Codrington – Director and Co-Founder
  • Tony Salter – Chairman of the Board and Co-Founder
  • Noelle Larson – Finance Director and Co-Founder

Management

  • Sam Leno – Operations Manager
  • Jan Alfrink - Head of Sales - Email: jalfrink@navarinoservices.com
  • Emma Peacock - Head of Distribution & Corporate Demand 

Accounts

  • Dana Olearnikova – Financial Controller

Sales

  • Susanne Koepchen - National Account Representative France - +33 607 240540- Email: skoepchen@navarinoservices.com
  • Cathia Forestieri - National Account Representative Italy - +39 333 5816375- Email: cforestieri@navarinoservices.com
  • Evan Giannoulakis - National Account Representative Greece and Southern East Europe - +30 6972 504043- Email: evan@navarinoservices.com
  • Miranda Cooke - UK Regional Representative - +44 7768 020129 - Email: mcooke@navarinoservices.com
  • Christian Scarpelli - Sales Executive - +44 (0) 7392 085753  - Email: cscarpelli@navarinoservices.com
  • Caroline Piel - Navarino Ambassador France - +33 686 434348- Email: cpiel@navarinoservices.com
Contact us to find out what we can do for your hotel
RSS

Latest News

Monday, September 04, 2017

Navarino Services is delighted to inform you on our latest partnership with other industry professionals.

Together with STR Global, Octopus Revenue, Hoteltime Solutions and more we are hosting an informal event to discuss the latest statistics and trends in our industry. Read More »

Read our Latest News
RSS

Hotel Blog

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The Upside Of Independents

A handful of hotel owner and operators with varying portions of their portfolios represented by independent properties convened for a panel during the recent ILES (Independent Lodging Executive Summit) in Las Vegas and assessed the current market for non-branded assets.

Held at the Hard Rock Las Vegas, the event was co-produced by Hotel Interactive® and blended BITAC®’s one-on-one meetings format with the more traditional ILES trade show experience. In a panel entitled “Managing To Increase Asset Value,” the executives weighed in on everything from financing to best practices among independents.  Read More »

Read more on Hotel Blog

Training

Online Training Courses

Sign up now to take part in our “First Steps” webinar.

View Course Availabilty

Booking Tips

Pay travel agents regularly - at least every month, or every 2 weeks. Sign up to the Travel Agent Commission Settlement scheme (TACS) to make this process easier – contact us for advice and assistance on: accounts@navarinoservices.com


Read all Booking Tips